•    Special Offer
iDoser Merch

Where are you from?

Who are you?

Postby giveaname » Thu May 31, 2007 5:31 pm

DETROIT, MICHIGAN
giveaname
Level 4 (50-199)
Level 4 (50-199)
 
Posts: 173
Joined: Mon May 28, 2007 12:59 am

   Special Offer

Sacred Simulations

Postby Donvito » Wed Jun 06, 2007 9:25 am

Brazil 8)
Donvito
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 8:55 am

Postby RobDose » Wed Jun 06, 2007 8:22 pm

Donvito wrote:Brazil 8)


da onde vc eh?
RobDose
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 318
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 2:28 pm

Postby Big Butcha » Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:17 pm

Kent, Washington.
Big Butcha
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2007 5:12 pm

Postby Dazino » Mon Jun 25, 2007 5:12 pm

Im from America, and I moved to Brazil about 12 months ago.
Dazino
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 260
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2007 2:29 pm

Postby Mo » Tue Jul 31, 2007 9:59 am

Germany!
I better wont say this too loud, or Nazi Cliches will be put out :D
Mo
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 3:38 am

Postby Dazino » Tue Jul 31, 2007 10:36 am

Donvito wrote:Brazil 8)
Cool, another person in Brazil. :D
Dazino
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 260
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2007 2:29 pm

Postby Dazino » Tue Jul 31, 2007 10:37 am

Mo wrote:Germany!
I better wont say this too loud, or Nazi Cliches will be put out :D
lol.
Dazino
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 260
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2007 2:29 pm

Postby Frah » Tue Jul 31, 2007 2:04 pm

Norway :-D
Frah
Level 2 (20-29)
Level 2 (20-29)
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 3:08 pm

Postby Enthralled » Tue Jul 31, 2007 4:07 pm

Virginia :D
Enthralled
Level 4 (50-199)
Level 4 (50-199)
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 3:36 pm

Postby Luc » Sun Sep 02, 2007 1:12 pm

Enthralled wrote:Virginia :D


"There's no sunset in Virginia.."
Lol.
I'm from the Netherlands where, weathermen are always right: cold and rainy. :)
Luc
Level 3 (30-49)
Level 3 (30-49)
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2007 5:28 pm

Postby irisdosolhos » Mon Sep 10, 2007 10:18 am

Brasil - Nordeste, para ser um pouquinho mais específica...
irisdosolhos
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2007 9:41 am

Postby rollaster » Tue Oct 09, 2007 5:12 pm

Canada home to the best weed :D
rollaster
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2007 9:00 am

Postby TiaTea » Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:19 pm

New York :P
TiaTea
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:08 pm

Postby Selador » Wed Nov 21, 2007 3:19 am

Brussels, Belgium.
Selador
Level 3 (30-49)
Level 3 (30-49)
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2007 4:11 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

About us

We lead the industry as a safe and effective method to achieve a simulated experience through the use of binaural audio doses. We originated the concept of digital dosing and have refined the experience. Our products are used by millions of people worldwide.