•    Special Offer
Prescription Simulations 1

Tonight. I will have a lucid dream.

Be aware in dreams

Tonight. I will have a lucid dream.

Postby blackplague » Thu Sep 11, 2008 8:29 pm

I am going to take an ambien.. i shall have very vivid dreams... and i'll know im dreaming and easily pick up on it and have an awesome lucid dream.
ambien causes more gaba (it has something to do with more brain function while dreaming)
and with that being said i'll have more REM sleep... where most vivid dreams occur.
soo...
wish me luck :)
blackplague
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 360
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 1:51 pm

   Special Offer

Template

Postby Gunnar Gul » Thu Sep 18, 2008 2:08 pm

good luck
Gunnar Gul
Level 2 (20-29)
Level 2 (20-29)
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2007 10:12 am

Postby blackplague » Fri Oct 17, 2008 4:10 pm

wow.. ambien is the SHIT
i was so fucked up... then i fell asleep and had crazy dreams.
it was like being drunk and high at the same time but different. it was amazing.
blackplague
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 360
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 1:51 pm

Postby rockitorknockit » Wed Oct 29, 2008 1:20 am

Ambien is also fairly dangerous, to be honest, so just be careful.
You can have crazy awesome dreams without it, trust me. lol.
rockitorknockit
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 1:11 am

Postby LeetxOne » Sun Dec 07, 2008 9:01 pm

wtf is ambien ive never heard of this
LeetxOne
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 5:07 pm

Postby patr1ck » Sat Jan 24, 2009 4:12 am

Ambien is crazy dude!

Were you prescribed it? :P
patr1ck
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 10:49 pm

Postby Omnipotence » Sat Jan 24, 2009 4:05 pm

LeetxOne: Ambien is sleep medication.
Omnipotence
Level 3 (30-49)
Level 3 (30-49)
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 10:23 pm

Tonight I will have a lucid dream

Postby Steendgette » Wed Dec 23, 2009 5:47 pm

I was 7, the first time I had a lucid dream. At first i just ate ice cream, then i became frightened and woke myself up.
Steendgette
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2009 4:05 am


Return to Lucid Dreaming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

About us

We lead the industry as a safe and effective method to achieve a simulated experience through the use of binaural audio doses. We originated the concept of digital dosing and have refined the experience. Our products are used by millions of people worldwide.

cron