Page 1 of 1

A new feature for I-doser?

PostPosted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 6:27 pm
by Tommittaja
I hate when i'm just searching through my doses and then i have to close the whole damn program to see another -.- you should add an unload button in the app. :/ hate to restart it all the time...

PostPosted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:16 pm
by Bloodbane424
This is a great idea. I also hate having to restart the app or open a new dose just to see the description.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2010 2:51 pm
by Tommittaja
Excactly. would be nice. Do you know does the maker of the program have an account here so he could see this? sure would be nice.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2010 2:56 pm
by idoser
I passed along to the developers. Thanks for the suggestions.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2010 3:00 pm
by Tommittaja
Thank you. :D normally if i suggest anything, people just bash me about them, or they already exsist :D but that was FAST.

PostPosted: Sun Jul 18, 2010 6:38 pm
by DevilishWolf
idoser wrote:I passed along to the developers. Thanks for the suggestions.


Yay :-D