•    Special Offer
Binge Pack

Where are you from?

Who are you?

Where are you from?

Postby Kiddo » Fri Feb 02, 2007 9:14 am

I'm from sweden :D (Yes, I know there are lots of norwegians here :shock: )
Kiddo
Level 1 (10-19)
Level 1 (10-19)
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2007 2:24 pm

   Special Offer

Game Enhancers

Postby Ch » Fri Feb 02, 2007 9:16 am

Norway :D
Ch
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 10:56 am

Postby Mr Mucha » Fri Feb 02, 2007 10:16 am

The Sunshine state in the USA (Florida) 8)
Mr Mucha
Level 3 (30-49)
Level 3 (30-49)
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 12:24 am

Postby Kiddo » Fri Feb 02, 2007 11:04 am

So far only locations usually filled w/ junkies, nothing to see here XD
Kiddo
Level 1 (10-19)
Level 1 (10-19)
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2007 2:24 pm

Postby pjott » Mon Feb 19, 2007 6:10 pm

Norway / Norge / Norvece / Noreg / Norwegiale / Norskland

AYEH!
pjott
 

Postby bugmenever » Mon Feb 19, 2007 11:03 pm

nowhere, OH, USA :-) OSU BUCKEYES!!!!!!!!!
bugmenever
Level 3 (30-49)
Level 3 (30-49)
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 4:21 pm

Postby SAW » Sat Feb 24, 2007 9:23 pm

North Carolina, USA

Go Tar Heels!!!!
SAW
Level 4 (50-199)
Level 4 (50-199)
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 12:11 am

DK

Postby ZeXox » Tue Feb 27, 2007 2:59 pm

I'm from Denmark :)
ZeXox
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2007 2:00 pm

haha wow

Postby majo88 » Wed Feb 28, 2007 8:31 am

I'm Norwegian :-o

2nd generation that is.. as well as German, and French.

I live in the U.S. though. :cry:
majo88
Level 1 (10-19)
Level 1 (10-19)
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 10:40 am

Postby blackrave » Wed Feb 28, 2007 3:16 pm

I'm Norwegian. Nice to meet you.
blackrave
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2007 11:36 am

Postby Teganie » Wed Feb 28, 2007 9:05 pm

Belgium :-D
Teganie
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2007 9:16 pm

Postby mazskingdom » Sat Mar 03, 2007 2:27 am

I am from Hungary
mazskingdom
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 7:33 pm

Postby kirby's pooh » Sun Mar 04, 2007 9:37 pm

Kingston, Ontario, Canada.
kirby's pooh
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 4:42 pm

hug me

Postby xLAMExOx » Mon Mar 05, 2007 7:16 pm

California.
So Cal baby!!!!!!!!
xLAMExOx
Level 1 (10-19)
Level 1 (10-19)
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 12:25 am

Postby Couch » Mon Mar 05, 2007 11:12 pm

Texas. And no, Lame O, I am not a longhorns fan.
Couch
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 297
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 6:49 pm

Next

Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

About us

We lead the industry as a safe and effective method to achieve a simulated experience through the use of binaural audio doses. We originated the concept of digital dosing and have refined the experience. Our products are used by millions of people worldwide.