•    Special Offer

IS idoseraudio.com and idosersoftware.com safe?

Get user supplied support

IS idoseraudio.com and idosersoftware.com safe?

Postby lol610 » Wed Jul 26, 2017 3:01 pm

Hello I am very new to idoser I want to purchase idoser and a few doses. Are idoseraudio and idosersoftware offical sources for buying idoser and doses?
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:59 am

   Special Offer

Recreational Simulations 1

Re: IS idoseraudio.com and idosersoftware.com safe?

Postby idoser » Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:21 pm


http://iDoserAudio.com for MP3 packs
http://iDoserSoftware.com for PC and Mac Software and Doses
http://iDoserMobile.com for Android and iOS App

http://iDoser.com Company site.

Do not get from any other sources.
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1035
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 5:00 pm

Return to I-Doser Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

About us

We lead the industry as a safe and effective method to achieve a simulated experience through the use of binaural audio doses. We originated the concept of digital dosing and have refined the experience. Our products are used by millions of people worldwide.