•    Special Offer
Template

Hold Old Are You Guys???

Who are you?

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby Liustares » Sat Jun 16, 2012 12:59 pm

Hello everybody. I'm 19 years old.
Liustares
Level 2 (20-29)
Level 2 (20-29)
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 9:07 pm

   Special Offer

Dangerous Doses

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby Ridalgö » Sat Jun 16, 2012 1:35 pm

16.
Ridalgö
Level 3 (30-49)
Level 3 (30-49)
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2012 12:22 am

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby PiCiNk0 » Wed Jun 20, 2012 2:03 am

15. Today actually ;)
PiCiNk0
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2012 3:12 pm

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby SadLittlePony » Wed Jun 20, 2012 9:18 am

I'm actually 22 now :D
SadLittlePony
VIP PLATINUM (500+)
VIP PLATINUM (500+)
 
Posts: 1346
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:28 pm

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby PiCiNk0 » Wed Jun 20, 2012 9:42 am

Oh, I'm feeling like in nursery now :D
PiCiNk0
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2012 3:12 pm

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby SpaceMiNd » Wed Jul 04, 2012 7:55 pm

15
Happy Dosing - SpaceMiNd
SpaceMiNd
VIP PLATINUM (500+)
VIP PLATINUM (500+)
 
Posts: 510
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 3:23 pm

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby brunoc14 » Thu Jul 05, 2012 5:58 am

13
brunoc14
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Sun May 13, 2012 4:15 pm

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby PiCiNk0 » Thu Jul 05, 2012 6:44 am

oh, finally someone younger :D
PiCiNk0
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2012 3:12 pm

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby samparker » Mon Jul 16, 2012 7:19 am

hi my name is sam and i am 20 years old and i am new here :D
samparker
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 7:14 am

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby SadLittlePony » Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:04 am

Hey welcome to the forums.
SadLittlePony
VIP PLATINUM (500+)
VIP PLATINUM (500+)
 
Posts: 1346
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:28 pm

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby Nick420 » Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:06 pm

im 16 :P ;;;;d
Nick420
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 243
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 2:33 am

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby badpup » Tue Aug 28, 2012 3:02 pm

Old enough... 18..
badpup
VIP GOLD (200-499)
VIP GOLD (200-499)
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2012 2:44 am

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby Qwazz » Thu Aug 30, 2012 11:14 pm

15 almost 16 :0
Qwazz
Level 3 (30-49)
Level 3 (30-49)
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2012 11:35 am

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby Elite Cow » Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:33 am

19. I keep to my self and dose.
Elite Cow
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:18 am

Re: Hold Old Are You Guys???

Postby akerstache » Thu Sep 20, 2012 8:23 pm

18.
akerstache
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 3:31 am

PreviousNext

Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

About us

We lead the industry as a safe and effective method to achieve a simulated experience through the use of binaural audio doses. We originated the concept of digital dosing and have refined the experience. Our products are used by millions of people worldwide.